Crew-Video auf Vimeo.com

Tim Hahne

director | producer

Has a soft spot for old french films and loves his vintage instruments.

tim@stereoscreen.de

Nick Hahne

producer | Administrator

Is the good soul of our company. Loves small vehicles like his Honda Monkey.

nick@stereoscreen.de

Julius Jacoby

director | cinematographer

Still a young gun, but surprisingly cool blooded and experienced like an old stager.

julius@stereoscreen.de

Jonathan Fitas

composer | sounddesigner

Our guy from Paris lives inside music and sounds.

jonathan@stereoscreen.de

Karsten Schnölzer

graphics | animations

Crazy for electronic gadgets and buying just too much of them.

karsten@stereoscreen.de

Thomas Nösner

cinematographer

Passionated innovator of cheap camera constructions - also known as "Mc Gyver".

thomas@stereoscreen.de